Scientific committee

Prof. Susan Bögels

University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Prof. Anne Speckens

Radboud University Nijmegen, the Netherlands

Prof. Filip Raes

Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium

Prof. Ruth Baer

University of Kentucky, USA

Prof. Johannes Michalak

University of Witten/Herdecke, Germany 

Dr. Antonino Raffone

Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Dr. Fabio Giommi

Italian Mindfulness Association

Dr. Thorsten Barnhofer

University of Exeter, UK

Dr. Catherine Crane

Oxford Mindfulness Centre, UK

Dr. Lone Fjorbäck

University of Aarhus, Denmark

Dr. Philippe Goldin

University of San Francisco, USA

Dr. Clara Strauss

University of Sussex, UK

Dr. Marloes Huijbers

Radboud University Medical Centre – Centre for Mindfulness, the Netherlands

Mr. Michael Chaskalson

Ashridge Business School, Mindfulness Works Ltd

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.